ARABSAT-6A MISSION

Fora ASTRO-FORUM GENEREL ASTRONOMI ARABSAT-6A MISSION

  • Dette emne har 0 svar og 1 stemme, og blev senest opdateret for 3 år, 5 måneder siden af Bjarne. This post has been viewed 591 times
Viser 1 indlæg (af 1 i alt)
  • Forfatter
    Indlæg
  • #320921

    Bjarne
    Moderator
    • Super Nova

    https://www.spacex.com/webcast
    SpaceX is targeting Thursday, April 11 for a Falcon Heavy launch of the Arabsat-6A satellite from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The launch window opens at 6:35 p.m. EDT, or 22:35 UTC, and closes at 8:31 p.m. EDT, or 00:31 UTC on Friday, April 12. The satellite will be deployed approximately 34 minutes after liftoff.

Viser 1 indlæg (af 1 i alt)
  • Du skal være logget ind for at svare på dette indlæg.