SpaceX-opsendelse i nat

Fora ASTRO-FORUM GENEREL ASTRONOMI SpaceX-opsendelse i nat

Dette emne indeholder 0 svar, har 1 stemme og blev senest opdateret af Torben Taustrup 3 måneder siden. This post has been viewed 88 times

Viser 1 indlæg (af 1 i alt)
  • Forfatter
    Indlæg
  • #320580

    Torben Taustrup
    Admin
    • Neutron star

    WATCH LIVE: NUSANTARA SATU MISSION
    SpaceX is targeting this evening, February 21 for launch of the Nusantara Satu satellite from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. The 32-minute launch window opens tonight at 8:45 p.m. EST, or 1:45 UTC on February 22. Falcon 9 will also deliver the Beresheet lunar spacecraft and Air Force Research Laboratory (AFRL) S5 spacecraft to orbit. Deployments will occur at approximately 33 and 44 minutes after liftoff.
    A 32-minute backup launch window opens on Friday, February 22 at 8:41 p.m. EST, or 1:41 UTC on February 23.
    Falcon 9’s first stage for the Nusantara Satu mission previously supported the Iridium-7 mission in July 2018 and the SAOCOM 1A mission in October 2018. Following stage separation, SpaceX will attempt to land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.
    To watch the launch live, starting about 15 minutes before liftoff, or to learn more about the mission, visit http://www.spacex.com/webcast.


    Torben Taustrup – ttau@tocobs.org – TOC Observatory – http://tocobs.org -12.5″ – f:5 Newt. Starlight XPress SXV H9 og Atik383 CCD-kamera. Fields: 19,6′ x 14,6′ Px: 0,84″ / 39,63 x 29,51 Px. 0,71″ – SkyWatcher 80 mm ED refraktor. TAL Apolar 125 f : 7,5.

Viser 1 indlæg (af 1 i alt)

Du skal være logget ind for at svare på dette indlæg.